We’ve partnered with Growing Ambitions!

12 Jul

Exactly a year ago (in July 2009), I joined Growing Ambitions as a volunteer Speaker, offering to visit for a few hours per year Schools , Further Education Organisations and Universities in the UK and talk about my career choices and development to date, my Industry and the career options available to pupils and students in IT, Software Design, Linguistics and Artificial Intelligence (AI).

Today, my Consultancy, DialogCONNECTION Ltd, became an official Partner organisation of Growing Ambitions, committing to spreading the word about this scheme to our customers, partners and suppliers at every suitable opportunity. I am all for encouraging young people to be as ambitious and visionary as they fancy, so I find it a great idea to provide such a convenient and accessible forum for discussing options, possibilities, and hopefully, generating dreams.

I’m looking forward to my first speaking slot and all the grilling questions I’m sure I will get from the pupils / students! In the meantime, join Growing Ambitions yourselves and spread the word!

Please Click here to Visit the Growing Ambitions website

Leave a Reply

