A proper blog!

12 May

Welcome!

Given my first blog was very limiting in terms of formatting at least (not to mention the German menu options!), I decided to do a proper one on here! Welcome! 🙂

For starters have a look at the About page which has got some info on who we are.

2 Responses to “A proper blog!”

  1. Gregor Erbach July 14, 2010 at 9:21 am #

    Hi Maria,
    I just discovered your new blog – I’m looking forward to stimulating and thought-provoking posts about speech, vui and dialogue. I haven’t been keeping up with the latest developments since I moved to Brussels.

    • Dr. Maria Aretoulaki July 16, 2010 at 6:44 pm #

      Welcome Gregor! or should I say bienvenu!
      Looking forward to your feedback on my random posts! 😀

Leave a Reply

